Ultra light trailer Manufacturer

Roulottes
Prolite

View our models Upcoming Events

welcome to

Roulottes Prolite

Canadian manufacturer of ultra light trailers since 2000, Prolite offers a wide range of ultra lightweight trailer models that can be adapted to your everyday vehicle. Prolite caravans offer many floor plans that are as user-friendly.

The smallest of our models is 11 feet 10 inches and weighs 550lb.
The largest of our models is 24 feet 4 inches and weighs only 3,700lb.

Between these two models is an amazing variety of models that meets all types of caravaners.

Our Dealers

 

For contact information and opening hours of St-Jérôme
Click here

 

For contact information and opening hours of
Click here
Newsletter

Stay in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Language *

Do you own a Prolite trailer? *

Prolite Trailers

Prolite is a Canadian manufacturer of ultra light trailers, renowned for the quality and resale value of their trailers and their team that is sensitive to the needs of its customers; no matter where they are. Working together with many dealers across Canada and in a few states in the US, Prolite keep your mind free when you're on the move.

Manufacturer of ultra light trailers

The company has a 45,000-square-feet plant and a luxurious 4,800-square-feet indoor showroom, all on a 140,000-square-foot plot in Saint-Jérôme’s industrial park. Prolite is proud to produce ultra lightweight trailers that are suitable for your everyday vehicle.

Ultra Light Trailers

Prolite has several different models, ranging from 550 lbs to 3700 lbs and can accommodate from 2 to 6 people. Our ultra light trailers are equipped to your needs and budget, while offering you the opportunity to use your everyday vehicle to tow them.

Innovative Trailers

Prolite trailers are waterproof, reliable and innovative. They have a one piece shell roof covered with fibreglass; a high quality product known for its durability and increased resistance to shocks, scratches and UV rays. Their walls are insulated with panels of DuroFoam; a closed-cell insulator made of expanded polystyrene, which is known for its long-lasting thermal resistance and preventing of water infiltration. In a case of water infiltration, DuroFoam will expel the water directly from the source; it will be visible quickly and can be neutralized hastily, unlike infiltrations that usually take months, even years to be discovered. Their 5/8 plywood floors covered with Tekmodo composite panels offer extra protection when traveling on the road or during prolonged stops in very humid places. In addition, all nautical seals offer an extra guarantee for the waterproofness and reliability of your Prolite trailer, while using innovative materials.

Lightweight, versatile and aerodynamic

Prolite trailers are lightweight due to their design and the use of ultra-light materials. They are versatile due to their front and rearshape, as well as their width suitable for our roads. They ensure a better adhesion to the ground, an excellent visibility and a pleasant driving in both urban and rural areas. The aero dynamicity of ultralight Trailers Prolite is without a doubt a major asset for fuel economy.

Come see our trailers

Come visit and discuss with us or one of our proud partners, whether at our manufacturing plant, our distribution center in Granby or at one of our many dealerships. To find a dealer near you, click here.

Manufacturier de roulottes ultralégères

Roulottes
Prolite

Voir nos modèles Évènements à venir

Bienvenue chez

Roulottes Prolite

 

Manufacturier canadien de roulottes ultralégères depuis l’an 2000, Prolite vous offre un large éventail de modèles de caravanes ultralégères pouvant s’adapter à votre véhicule de tous les jours. Les roulottes Prolite offrent de nombreux plan de planchers tout aussi conviviaux les uns que les autres.

Le plus petit de nos modèles mesure 11 pieds 10 pouces et pèse 550lb.
Le plus grand de nos modèles mesure 24 pieds 4 pouces et ne pèse que 3,700lb.

Entre ces 2 modèles se retrouve une étonnante variété qui répond à tous les types de caravaniers.

Nos concessionnaires

 

Pour les coordonnées et heures d'ouvertures de St-Jérôme
Cliquez-ici

 

Pour les coordonnées et heures d'ouvertures de Granby
Cliquez-ici
Infolettre

Restez en contact

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Langue *

Êtes-vous propriétaire d'une roulotte Prolite ? *

Les Roulottes Prolite

Prolite est un manufacturier canadien de roulottes ultralégères, reconnu et réputé pour la qualité de ses roulottes, la valeur de revente de ces dernières, ainsi que leur équipe à l’écoute des besoins de ses clients; peu importe où ils se trouvent. Travaillant de concert avec de nombreux concessionnaires à travers le Canada et dans quelques États des États-Unis, les roulottes Prolite vous aide à rester l’esprit tranquille lors de vos déplacements.

Manufacturier de roulottes ultra légères

L’entreprise comporte une usine de 45 000 pieds carrés ainsi qu’une luxueuse salle de montre intérieure de 4 800 pieds carrés, le tout sur un terrain de 140 000 pieds carrés dans le parc industriel de Saint-Jérôme. Prolite est fier de produire des roulottes ultralégères pouvant convenir à votre véhicule de tous les jours.

Roulottes Ultra Légères

Prolite possède plusieurs modèles différents, passant de 550 lb à 3700 lb et pouvant accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes. Nos roulottes ultralégères sont équipées selon vos besoins et votre budget, tout en vous offrant l’opportunité d’utiliser votre véhicule de tous les jours pour les remorquer.

Roulottes Innovatrices

Les roulottes Prolite sont étanches, fiables et innovatrices. Elles possèdent un toit monocoque recouvert de fibre de verre; un produit de haute qualité reconnu pour sa durabilité et sa résistance accrue aux chocs, aux égratignures et aux rayons UV. Leurs murs sont isolés avec des panneaux de DuroFoam; un isolant à alvéoles fermés en polystyrène expansé reconnu pour offrir une résistance thermique durable et qui empêche l’infiltration d’eau. Dans un cas d’infiltration d’eau, DuroFoam va expulser cette dernière directement à la source; celle-ci sera visible rapidement et pourra être neutralisé hâtivement, contrairement aux infiltrations qui d’ordinaire peuvent prendre des mois, voir même des années à être découvertes. Leurs planchers en contreplaqué 5/8 recouverts de panneaux de composite de Tekmodo offrent une protection supplémentaire lors des déplacements sur la route et lors des arrêts prolongés dans des endroits très humides. De plus, tous les joints de qualité nautique offrent une garantie supplémentaire pour l’étanchéité et la fiabilité de votre roulotte Prolite, tout en utilisant des matériaux innovateurs.

Légères, polyvalentes et aérodynamiques

Les roulottes Prolite sont légères dû à leur conception et à l’utilisation de matériaux ultralégers. Elles sont polyvalentes dû à leur forme profilée en avant et à l’arrière, ainsi que leur largeur adapté à nos routes. Elles assurent une meilleure adhésion au sol, une excellente visibilité et une conduite des plus agréables autant en milieu urbain que rural. L’aérodynamisme des roulottes ultralégères Prolite est sans contredit un atout majeur sur l’économie d’essence.

Venez voir nos roulottes

Venez nous visiter et discuter avec nous ou l’un de nos fiers partenaires, que ce soit à notre usine de fabrication, notre centre de distribution à Granby ou chez l’un de nos nombreux concessionnaires. Pour connaître le concessionnaire le plus près de chez vous, cliquez ici.